Skip to content

Valentine’s Schmalentines! (2011)

February 14, 2011

Valentine’s day.

Can’t say I’m a huge fan really. 

 This year I can’t even eat the yummy candies , cookies and chocolates associated with the holiday!

I did finally get my act together though and bake some v-day cookies…

I came across the cutest idea on www.howdoesshe.com for some special v day cookies for the hubby.

He often complains that I don’t make him cookies anymore, they’re always for the kids…

so this year I gave him a giant bag of beef jerky and some cookies (romantic, I know!)

If you’re easily offended, I’d advise you not to carry on viewing this post…

but you know you wanna!

*

 *

*

Bra and Panty (or T&A) cookies!

My Royal icing is a little lumpy and far from perfect (ha, but so am I!)

Happy Valentine’s Day Honey!

Enjoy! 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Robin permalink
    February 15, 2011 2:48 am

    These are awesome, Katie! Well done 😉

  2. Susanna Jaeckel permalink
    February 15, 2011 5:25 am

    love the naughty cookies, so cool 🙂 hope you are doing well Katie, miss ya xo

  3. February 15, 2011 3:16 pm

    Katie, these turned out absolutely DELICIOUS looking! I bet they didn’t go underappreciated! LOL…

  4. February 15, 2011 10:31 pm

    These cookies look great! I love the lingerie cookies, they are really cool! =)

  5. February 16, 2011 6:02 pm

    How cute, when I was still working (before kids) we had a client who asked us to decorate the upside down hearts like boobies for a bachelor party. A little naughty never hurt anyone 🙂
    mickey

Leave a Reply

