Skip to content

I’m Lovin Cake Pops!

April 23, 2010

  

Yesterday when I posted my “in progress” birthday projects

I was not super excited about my “In The Night Garden” Cake pops….

Today’s another story, I LOVE them!

 

 

Tombliboo, Iggle Piggle and Upsie Daisy! 

I sometimes get half way through a project and it looks super crummy and It takes all i’ve got in me not to just quit…

cake pops are definitely one of those projects for me that often look not so hot half way completed but when they’re

finished they’re so stinkin’ adorable!

If you’re looking for some instructions on how to make your own cake pops you can hop over HERE for some of my poorly written instructions from when I made Turkey Cake pops or you can visit with Bakerella (the cake pop superstar!) 

Linking this post up with TidyMom’s “I’m lovin’ it” Friday. 

Enjoy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 24, 2010 4:42 am

    Oh Katie…these are all wonderful….and the pinata…fantastic.You are truly talented my dear.I can see why you have been so so busy.
    I too have not been into downloading pics and blogging…perhaps it is the tim eof year…who knows…but so happy you stopped by.
    The birthday will be fantastic.
    Cheers 🙂
    Debbie

  2. April 24, 2010 11:20 am

    These are GREAT!!! too cute!!

    Thanks for linking up to I’m Lovin It!

  3. April 24, 2010 12:12 pm

    Those are really cute.

  4. April 27, 2010 3:53 pm

    It just keeps getting better and better!! Well done!

Leave a Reply

